Black & White/ Color………sing to me!!!!

I am not a very big Broadway fan or anything but give me an old black and white movie with some singing and dancing and I’m smitten….Here are some of my faves!

-Debbie Reynolds is AMAZING!! I had this as my am alarm song and it totally freaked my husband out and I had to change it;) -“Singing in the Rain”

-sweetest love scene ever!!!!! Even gets a plug in the Sex in the City Movie! Love-“Meet me in St. Louis”

-gets me in the Holiday spirit more than anything else in the world. Have to watch it multiple times in the winter:)-“White Christmas”

There are so many wonderful old movies, new as well. I am a universal movie lover….I do not discriminate;) But these ones sure do make me happy….just love them.

Hope you enjoyed. Happy Monday!!!

Leave a Reply

