Sideshow Alley……..LOVE!!!

A few years ago, while searching for some new music on YouTube…..I discovered “Sideshow Alley” and was in love. The music, the voices, the amazingness that is an organic, acoustic version of a beautiful song, had me hooked. Every few months, I am watching and listening to new music, from the amazing creators of this music show ( whatever you want to call it). From here I have followed amazing singers and loved every bit of it. Sideshow Alley is music video project captured live in alleys and rooftops around Melbourne, Australia and New York City, USA. Aaaaaaamazing. These are just a few I adore. There will be more to come. You can count on it!

……which led me to find things like this……

……uuummmmmmmmmm, no words….I love this crap.

Leave a Reply

